Contact Us

Contact Us

Head Office

Suite 15, Ground Floor Phoenix House
Christopher Martin Road
Basildon
Essex
SS14 3EZ

Skilled Trades & Labour
0207 846 7622
setrades@1ststepsolutions.co.uk

Supervision, Technical & Business Support
0207 760 7622
technical@1ststepsolutions.co.uk

Accounts & Payroll
01322 479 505
accounts@1ststepsolutions.co.uk
payroll@1ststepsolutions.co.uk

Compliance
0207 846 7622
compliance@1ststepsolutions.co.uk


South West & Wales

16 Whitehouse Street
Bedminster
Bristol
BS3 4AY

South West
0117 332 6633
bristol@1ststepsolutions.co.uk

Wales
02922 409 000
southwales@1ststepsolutions.co.uk

 

Please note that for your privacy no data from this form is stored in this website, beyond the legitimate interest period.

View our privacy policy